Skip Navigation Links
2014 Awards
2014 Nominations
Excellence in Enterprise Information
Award Categories
How to Nominate and Selection Criteria
Previous Excellence in Enterprise Integration Award Winners
Award History

 Award Categories 

The Government Award will be given to one government-led team.  This category includes purely government teams as well as joint government/industry teams whose principle leadership is clearly government, and whose composition includes significant government membership.

The EEI Industry Award will be given to one industry-led team.  This category includes teams composed and led primarily by industry members.  Highest weight will be given to industry teams who have made significant improvements in internal corporate/enterprise performance (customer relations, supply chain, manufacturing, collaboration, web services, etc.)

Selection Criteria
Award winners will be selected based on the opinions of the judges regarding how well they performed against the following criteria:

  • Innovation
  • Financial Impact
  • Operational Consequence
  • Cultural Change