Skip Navigation Links
Defense Enterprise Architecture Achievement Awards
Award Categories
How to Nominate
Previous DEAA Winners
2015 Nomination Schedule and Process
Award History


The 2012 DEAA award program will recognize the significant contributions and achievements of organizations in advancing the practice of enterprise architecture to enable the achievement of mission success in all operations of the Department:  war-fighting, business and intelligence.

This year the selection criterion emphasizes programs that are delivering agile and secure information capabilities to enhance combat power and decision-making.