Skip Navigation Links
Defense Enterprise Architecture Achievement Awards
Award Categories
How to Nominate
Previous DEAA Winners
2015 Nomination Schedule and Process
Award History

 2011 Winners 

The Government Individual DEAA Award 

Col David Geuting, USAF
Enterprise Architecting Division, SAF/A6PA

The Government Organization DEAA Award

United States Transportation Command

The Industry Individual DEAA Award

Lawrence P. McCaskill
WBB Consulting

The Industry Organization DEAA Award

Virtual Interactive Processing System (VIPS)
Deloitte Consulting LLP