Skip Navigation Links
Defense Enterprise Architecture Achievement Awards
Award Categories
How to Nominate
Previous DEAA Winners
2015 Nomination Schedule and Process
Award History

 2010 Winners 

The winners of the 2010 Defense Enterprise Architecture Achievement Awards pose with RADM Janice Hamby, USN, JCS, Gary Duncanson, CEO, No Magic, and luncheon sponsor, and Mr. Dave Wennergren, Deputy CIO, DoD during the Awards Luncheon, May 11, 2010 at the annual Department of Defense Enterprise Architecture Conference in San Antonio, Texas.

Congratulations to the 2010 awardees:

The Government Individual DEAA Award

M. Kim Frisby, Joint Forces Command J8

The Government Organization DEAA Award

Architecture Integration and Management Division, Army Capabilities Integration Center - Capability Architecture Development and Integration Environment (CADIE)

The Industry Individual DEAA Award

Ann Gisch, Booz Allen Hamilton

The Industry Organization DEAA Award

Space Situational Awareness (SSA) and Command and Control (C2) Capability Team Architecture Development – Serco Services


Awards Lunch Sponsor

No Magic Inc.

The 2010 Awards Lunch was sponsored by No Magic, Inc.