Skip Navigation Links
Defense Enterprise Architecture Achievement Awards
Award Categories
How to Nominate
Previous DEAA Winners
2015 Nomination Schedule and Process
Award History

 2009 Winners 

The winners of the 2009 Defense Enterprise Architecture Achievement Awards received their awards at the Awards Luncheon on June 4 at the 4th annual Department of Defense Enterprise Architecture Conference in St. Louis, Missouri.

Congratulations to the 2009 awardees:

Government Individual Award
Mr. Jeffery Wilson, Marine Corps Systems Command

Government Organization Award
Submarine Warfare Federated Tactical Systems (SWFTS)

Industry Individual Award
Mr. John Kelly, WBB

Industry Organization Award
Team SIAT, Qinetiq-North America