Skip Navigation Links
Defense Enterprise Architecture Achievement Awards
Award Categories
How to Nominate
Previous DEAA Winners
2015 Nomination Schedule and Process
Award History

 2008 Winners 

The winners of the 2008 Defense Enterprise Architecture Achievement Awards received their awards at the Awards Luncheon at theĀ 3rd annual Department of Defense Enterprise Architecture Conference in Orlando, Florida.

Congratulations to the 2008 awardees:

The Government Individual DEAA Award
Mr. Shawn Spencer, US Strategic Command

The Government Organization DEAA Award
Joint Forces Command, J89

The Industry Individual DEAA Award
Mr. Charles Robinson, SAIC

The Industry Organization DEAA Award
Booz Allen Hamilton