Skip Navigation Links
Defense Enterprise Architecture Achievement Awards
2011 Winners
2010 Winners
2009 Winners
2008 Winners
Excellence in Enterprise Integration

 2010 Winners 

The winners of the 2010 Defense Enterprise Architecture Achievement Awards pose with RADM Janice Hamby, USN, JCS, Gary Duncanson, CEO, No Magic, and luncheon sponsor, and Mr. Dave Wennergren, Deputy CIO, DoD during the Awards Luncheon, May 11, 2010 at the annual Department of Defense Enterprise Architecture Conference in San Antonio, Texas.

Congratulations to the 2010 awardees:

The Government Individual DEAA Award

M. Kim Frisby, Joint Forces Command J8

The Government Organization DEAA Award

Architecture Integration and Management Division, Army Capabilities Integration Center - Capability Architecture Development and Integration Environment (CADIE)

The Industry Individual DEAA Award

Ann Gisch, Booz Allen Hamilton

The Industry Organization DEAA Award

Space Situational Awareness (SSA) and Command and Control (C2) Capability Team Architecture Development – Serco Services


 Awards Lunch Sponsor

The 2010 Awards Lunch was sponsored by No Magic, Inc.