Skip Navigation Links
ADAPT on Agile: Focus on DevOps Open Meeting
ADAPT on Agile Breakfast Briefing
Coalition Information Sharing
Battlespace Awareness and C2
Agile for Government Summit Fall 2013
Why Attend
Who's Attending?
Executive Forum Breakfast
Agile Boot Camp
SEI Agile Research
Defense Innovation Marketplace
Agile in Defense Spring Workshop 2013
DI2E Plugfest 2013
Agile in Defense Fall Workshop 2012
Supply Chain Innovations
Agile in Defense Spring Meeting 2012
3rd Annual SOA & Semantic Technology Symposium
Supply Chain Cyber Risk Forum
DoD Agile Development
ADAPT Open Meeting
Agile and EVM in DoD
Agile in Government
Agile In Government
Army Cyber Innovation
Army Cyber Innovation Challenge II
Army Cyberspace Industry and Innovation Day
Battlespace Awareness
Bending the Cost Curve: PlugFest PLUS
Coalition Information Sharing II
CYBERWEST: the Southwest Cybersecurity Summit
DI2E Plugfest 2014
DI2E Plugfest 2015
FITARA Implementation Symposium
ODG Workshop: Operational Efficiency
Outcome Driven Government Forum
Outcome Driven Government Workshop
Outcome Driven Government Workshop 2
Webinar 2: DoD Adoption of NIEM
Webinar: DoD Adoption of NIEM

 Summit Proceedings 


View the webcast archive instructions:

  1. View the webcast link:
  2. Select a day
  3. If pre-registered, enter only your email for the login
  4. If new attendee to this webcast, please complete the registration process to get full access.
    (Note: each day will require login whether you are a pre-registered or new attendee)


Proceedings from our Speakers (confirmed to release) are listed below. All presentations have been formatted to a pdf. 
The summary of the Cafe Workshop discussions will be made available for download after all raw data is compiled and summarized.

Wednesday, November 20

  Agile Boot Camp
    Dr. Suzette Johnson
    Dr. Richard Turner

    Summit Kickoff

Karyn Hayes-Ryan

Dr. David Zubrow

Jabe Bloom

      Mark Schwartz
     No slide presentation available

Thursday, November 21

Dean Leffingwell

Stephen Welby

Jonathan Mostowski

Ipek Ozkaya

Stephany Bellomo

Brent Barton

Denzil Wasson

Thank You to our Sponsors!